Skip to main content

Contacts

Agency Contact Person / Title Phone E-Mail
Washington County John Wheeler
Emergency Management Manager
(503) 846-7581 john_wheeler@co.washington.or.us
Washington County Danelle Hauther
Emergency Management Supervisor
(503) 846-7582 danelle_hauther@co.washington.or.us
Washington County Scott Porter
Emergency Management
Sr. Management Analyst
(503) 846-7585 scott_porter@co.washington.or.us
Washington County David Gassaway
Emergency Management Coordinator
(503) 846-7583 david_gassaway@co.washington.or.us
Washington County Ken Schlegel
Emergency Management Coordinator
(503) 846-7584 ken_schlegel@co.washington.or.us
Washington County Alita Fitz
Emergency Management Coordinator
(503) 846-7588 alita_fitz@co.washington.or.us
Washington County VACANT
Emergency Management Coordinator
   
Washington County Laura Repass
Emergency Management Administrative Assistant
(503) 846-7580 laura_repass@co.washington.or.us
City of Beaverton Mike Mumaw
Emergency Manager
(503) 526-2344 mmumaw@beavertonoregon.gov
City of Cornelius Patrick Fale
Interim Fire Chief
(503) 992-3175 pfale@forestgrove-or.gov
City of Forest Grove Patrick Fale
Interim Fire Chief
(503) 992-3175 pfale@forestgrove-or.gov
City of Hillsboro Tammy Bryan
Emergency Manager
(503) 681-6166 tammy.bryan@hillsboro-oregon.gov
City of North Plains Blake Boyles
Public Works Director
(503) 389-1397 blake.boyles@northplains.org
City of Sherwood Andrew Chapman
Emergency Management Coordinator
(503) 925-2327 chapmana@sherwoodoregon.gov
City of Tigard Mike Lueck
Emergency Management Coordinator
(503) 718-2593 mikel@tigard-or.gov
City of Tualatin Clayton Reynolds
Facilities Maintenance Manager
(503) 691-3099 creynolds@tualatin.gov
Tualatin Valley Fire & Rescue Mark Havener
Assistant Chief
(503) 259-1110 Mark.Havener@tvfr.com
Clean Water Services

Nora Curtis
Managing Director – Utility Operations & Services

(503) 681-4438 curtisn@cleanwaterservices.org